NEW WEBINAR – CHANGE MANAGEMENT

NEW WEBINAR – CHANGE MANAGEMENT

  New free webinar on Thursday 25th February 2016 at 9pm CET (3pm Eastern / 12pm Pacific) “The Most Important Messages To Communicate To Employees Regarding Change”   For more info and to register click here  ...