Close

January 17, 2016

WEBINAR – Change Management Sponsorship – Critical Activities to Get it Right

0 Flares Twitter 0 Facebook 0 Google+ 0 Reddit 0 StumbleUpon 0 LinkedIn 0 0 Flares ×

Live Free 30 minutes Webinar

 

Thursday 21st January 2016 at 9.00pm (CET) – 3.00pm (Eastern) – 12.00pm (Pacific)

Discover What Change Management Sponsors Have to Do For The Success of The Chnage Management Initiative

Plus every attendee will get a complimentary infographic about the priorities in change management for 2016

For more info and to register click here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

0 Flares Twitter 0 Facebook 0 Google+ 0 Reddit 0 StumbleUpon 0 LinkedIn 0 0 Flares ×