Close

February 21, 2016

NEW WEBINAR – CHANGE MANAGEMENT

0 Flares Twitter 0 Facebook 0 Google+ 0 Reddit 0 StumbleUpon 0 LinkedIn 0 0 Flares ×

 

New free webinar on Thursday 25th February 2016 at 9pm CET (3pm Eastern / 12pm Pacific)

“The Most Important Messages To Communicate To Employees Regarding Change”

 

For more info and to register click here

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

0 Flares Twitter 0 Facebook 0 Google+ 0 Reddit 0 StumbleUpon 0 LinkedIn 0 0 Flares ×